skip navigation
head-about

Contact Us


General Information: 949.824.5252 | reserver@exchange.uci.edu

Address:
Student Center & Event Services
University of California, Irvine
A311 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697-2050

Staff Directory

Student Center Administration

Contact Information

Stacey Murren

Director

949.824.3140
949.463.3559 (cell)
slmurren@uci.edu

Amy Schulz

Associate Director, Interim

949.824.5936
adschulz@uci.edu

Christine Dacanay

Associate Director, Interim

949.824.6025
dacanayc@uci.edu

Joseph Ayoub

Assistant Director, Operations

949.824.7340
jayoub@uci.edu

Daryl Han

Sr. IT Manager

949.824.7738
ddhan@uci.edu

David Seitz

IT Programmer

949.824.7364
seitzd@uci.edu

Mehrnaz Ezzati

Finance Manager

949.824.7893
mezzati@uci.edu

Llyn Smith

Financial Analyst 

949.824.2484
llyn.smith@uci.edu

Sheryl Suarez

Payroll Personnel Analyst

949.824.4805
ssuarez@uci.edu

Event Services

Contact Information

General Information

949.824.5252
reserver@uci.edu

Erin Lane

Erin Lane

Manager
Event Services

949.824.4957
elane@uci.edu 

John Duong

John Duong

Conference & Event Specialist

949.824.0618
duongj@uci.edu

Jackie Kuniyoshi

Jackie Kuniyoshi

Conference & Event Specialist

949.824.5804
kuniyosj@uci.edu

Eunice Lee

Eunice Lee, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments

949.824.5253
eunice.lee@uci.edu

Angela Lew

Angela Lew, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments 

949.824.4355
alew@uci.edu 

Atoosa Movaghari

Atoosa Movaghari, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist

949.824.0717
movaghaa@uci.edu 

Lisa Nakamura

Lisa Nakamura, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist
Summer Conferences 

949.824.4601
lisa@uci.edu 

Sarah Prom

Sarah Prom, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist

949.824.9037
sarah.prom@uci.edu 

Michael Pulli

Michael Pulli, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist

949.824.2892
mpulli@uci.edu 

Akemi Wong

Akemi Wong, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist
External Clients 

949.824.5254
asawa@uci.edu 

Jennifer Zimmerman

Jennifer Zimmerman, CMP

Conference & Event Specialist
External Clients 

949.824.5611
jennifer.zimmerman@uci.edu 

Cindy Kokkelenberg

Office Manager

949.824.2996
ckokkele@uci.edu

Marketing

Contact Information

Brian Petyo

Marketing Manager

949.824.2884
mpetyo@uci.edu

Diana Schombert

Graphic Designer

949.824.4129
dianaw@uci.edu

Penny Lee

Graphic Designer

949.824.7337
pennyl@uci.edu

Environmental Services Staff (Housekeeping)

Contact Information

Bob Kokkelenberg

Environmental Services Manager

949.824.6547
rkokkele@uci.edu

Arthur Lopez

Custodial Services Manager

949.824.1946
arthurl2@uci.edu

Martha Campos

Lead Custodian

949.824.1796
mcampos@uci.edu

Jose Segura

Senior Custodian

949.824.1796
jlsegura@uci.edu

Salvador Aduna

Senior Custodian

949.824.1796
saduna@uci.edu

Carlos Vazquez

Senior Custodian

949.824.1796
c.vazquez@uci.edu

Jose Lopez

Senior Custodian

949.824.1796
jllopez2@uci.edu

Francisco Chavez

Senior Custodian

949.824.1796
chavezf2@uci.edu

Rosario Villarruel

Custodian

949.824.1796
villarrr@uci.edu

Cristobal Jacobo

Custodian

949.824.1796
jacoboc@uci.edu

Patricia Aguayo

Custodian

949.824.1796
edauayo@uci.edu

Jesus Ramos

Custodian

949.824.1796
jramos4@uci.edu

Hugo Sanchez

Custodian

949.824.1796
sancheh1@uci.edu

Flora Hernandez

Custodian

949.824.1796
florah@uci.edu

Guadalupe Galvan

Custodian

949.824.1796
ggalvan1@uci.edu

Silvia Segovia

Custodian

949.824.1796
segovias@uci.edu

Kendy Barajas

Custodian

949.824.1796
kendyb@uci.edu

Erasmo Sauceda

Custodian

949.824.1796
erasmo.sauceda@uci.edu

Building Maintenance & Engineering Office

Contact Information

Antonio Gonzalez

Supervisor Building Maintenance & Engineering

949.824.2169
antoniog@uci.edu

Marcos Miranda

Sr. Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
marcosm@uci.edu

John Ma

Sr. Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
maw@uci.edu

Gregory Ryan

Sr. Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
gjryan@uci.edu

Alex O. Nava

Sr. Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
aonava@uci.edu

Neal Millerd-Taylor

Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
nmillerd@uci.edu

Manny Urias

Building Maintenance

949.824.4159
uriasma@uci.edu

Operations

Contact Information

VIP Event Services*

949.351.7736

Jerome Chuang

Operations Supervisor

949.824.2945
jtchuang@uci.edu

Florentina DuQuin

Operations Supervisor

949.824.9610
duquinf@uci.edu

Kendi Goss

Operations Supervisor

949.824.9610
kendi@uci.edu

Michael Strazzeri

Operations Supervisor

949.824.2945
mstrazze@uci.edu

*On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Service limitations and additional fees may apply. Please call for details.

Helpdesk

The Helpdesk is an online system for Student Center tenants to submit maintenance, information technology, and housekeeping work order requests. The system may also be used to report a repair issue with any of our facilities.